Winton A&P Association

Join in the fun of the show and see:

Committee and Office Bearers






President: Dellwyn Malcolm 021 162 4193

Vice : Barb Wilson 03 236 7180

Jr Vice: Wayne Malcolm 03 236 8325

Past President: Dawn Kennedy 03 225 8247

Secretary/ Treasurer: Diane Goodall 03 217 2624 021 100 1082

Research Farm Chairman: Graeme Anderson 03 236 4158




Cath Bell, Bert Bell, Malcolm Anderson, Thelma Busby, John Buchanan, Norm McCosh, Mike Hogan, Murray Wishart, David Taylor, Ian Lindsay, Blair Lindsay, Ian Tippett, Sharon McHugh, Carran Paul, Sheena Casey, Graeme Anderson, Wayne Malcolm, Alaistair Hammond, Junlianne Baynes, Ava Hunt, Dellwyn Malcolm, Sheree Wilson-Malcolm, Ken Malcolm, Kevin McCallum, Dawn Kennedy, Geoff Tweedie, Colin Laughton, Brent Mackintosh, Jim Zweis, Athole Bennie, Peter Kane, Merv Livingston


Life Members


Mrs C Bell, Mr B Bell, Mrs J Stevens, Mr A Bennie, Mr M Anderson, Mr M Wishart, Mr, A Zwies, Mr B Mackenzie, Mr K Malcolm, Mr I Tippett





Home          |        About Us          |        Membership           |         Sponsors           |        Schedules/Results           |        Trade Space           |        Contacts










P.O.Box 8016, Glengarry

Invercargill 9845

Website designed and maintained by: Rural Web Design